ABout us

We have changed the way lawfirms operate

REQUEST CONSULTANCY

Values

SCROLL DOWN

Grit

Business in the Caribbean is not for the faint of heart – It is only through hard work and determination that we can achieve optimal results for our clients in the current ecosystem facing investors and business owners today.

Honor

We believe honor is the foundation in which long-term relationships and reputation can grow. We act and work with honor, there is no such thing as cutting corners in the work we set out to do.

Pragmatism

We take a pragamists’ approach to business – we deliver advise and plans of action to our clients that walk them through every possible outcome.

Integrity

Our goal is to place our clients on a level above their peers and beyond reproach in the Caribbean business community.

VISION

We build, develop and protect companies, brands and organizations

Connecting companies and stakeholders in Aviation & Maritime, Oil & Energy, Real Estate Development, Banking & Finance, Leisure & Hospitality and Life Sciences Health, across the Atlantic.

APPROACH

Innovative professionals

We advise at the crossroads of law and business to provide 360˚ solutions, based on a practical approach from an academic vantage point.

TEAM

SINT MAARTEN

Simpson Bay

Founding Partner

Lucas G. J. Berman

lberman@bermankeuning.com
Founding Partner

Ebo F. Keuning

ekeuning@bermankeuning.com
Attorney at Law

Emmely R.C. De Haan

edehaan@bermankeuning.com
Attorney at Law

Rogier F. D. Keuning

rkeuning@bermankeuning.com
UNITED STATES

New York

No items found.
NETHERLANDS

Amsterdam

Managing Director

Felix Berkhout

fberkhout@bermankeuning.com
Legal Counsel

Maeve Janmaat

mjanmaat@bermankeuning.com
Paralegal

Jan Voûte

paralegal@bermankeuning.com
Invest

Caribbean opportunities

Need our assistance

Talk to our team